My simple valentine nail

Hello World!!!

It is February once again.  It is the time of the year when hearts are everywhere.  The malls are full of hearts decoration.  I want to blend in.  What better way to blend than painting my nails with little hearts.  Hihi….This is my first try drawing cute hearts.  I am happy with the result.  I am definitely improving in my art.  I used orly rock candy and china glaze ruby pumps.  I used three coats of rock candy.  I like rock candy, my nails looks like a sparkling marble and it is easy to apply too.  It glides perfectly.  Look for yourself and I sure do hope that you will enjoy it….

The two featured polish

Perfect combination!!!

Orly Rock Candy

China Glaze Ruby Pumps

Ready to love......

and be loved.....hehehe.....Happy heart's day everyone!!!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Lola, beautygeeek
    Feb 13, 2012 @ 03:32:04

    awe so cute x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 672 other followers

