L.A. Rock star really rocks!

This is one of my old polish.  I bought this in Singapore. That was in 2010.  I kind of pick this up today because I am in the mood to rock.  I know this is just only one of the many rock star collection of L.A. girl.  I think this came out 2009.  Hahaha!!! See how late this post.  Still, I am sure glad I have this.  It is called supernova.  It is really superstar!!!  Enjoy.

look at the glitters....It rocks!!! This is two coats. Formula is just right. It is easy to apply for a black polish.

I love this pic!!! I took this while in the cab enroute to our dentist this morning.....

There is always something you can do....Imagine taking this pic in a cab....I know the sunlight would create this effect......love love love

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 672 other followers

