Singapore Trip Day 6: Last minute City tour before flying home

Hello World!!!

Hurray!!!  This is the conclusion of my 2010 Singapore-Kuala Lumpur trip.   We are now on our 6th day.  We are happy with our adventure but at the same time we miss Philippines already.  We are now ready to go home.  Our flight is in the afternoon that means we still have half day to explore Singapore!!!! Yahoo.

So here are my last minute shopping….I mean adventure…..Next time that I visit this place, I will make sure that it will be at night to see the lights of Singapore……I had fun Singapore…..I am sure I will be back.  So much to do in such a small country.

First stop is Suntec City

Of course we do not want to miss the fountain of wealth

We cannot leave Singapore without seeing and experiencing the fountain of wealth

The water is flowing and really bubbly

Me posing beside the fountain.....Hopefully I will be really wealthy someday....hihi

Another landmark that we do not want to miss in Singapore is the Merlion.

This is one Singapore landmark that you should post with to be able to say that you been to Singapore....Thats just my opinion....

That is why, even if we have to walk long just to reach this place we did just to snap and snap.....

Anyway, our trip there is worth it....It is a strategic place to see nearby iconic structures of Singapore

We stayed longer than we planned. The place is so modern. So Singapore.

The Esplanade on the background

Really ...The best place to post and snap snap snap.....

The Marina Barrage and my sister....

Great architecture noh....

The durian shape building.....pretty.....

The Singapore flyer that I missed riding....I shall be back!!!

I do not know what is this.....But it looks interesting....

We can even watch the cruising boat.....I will also ride that when I will return.....

This is a pretty and magnificent bridge....And we pass by this.....

Under the bridge....Look at the lines pretty eh....

Functional at the same time artistic.....

They also have mini Merlion....Cool.....

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Great Places to Go on Vacation « The Ultimate Angler

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 672 other followers

