Nail Art: Paint Splatter nails

Hello World!!!

Happy Sunday everyone.  Today I will show you a nail art that I tried to imitate from Thiamere’s blog  on beauty stuff and what else.  It looks easy enough for me that I tried it immediately.  I am not wrong, It really was easy and being random is the game.  But well it is not perfect and as to my creation it is not random  hehe.  I am trying hard to fit as many splatters on my small nails.  Only three can fit but I still love it.  Nail art is really enjoyable and happy activity for me.  Good thing that there are so many bloggers who are very talented and very considerate enough to post tutorials for people like me.  These bloggers are very imaginative and their imagination they can create it and make it reality.  I am envious of their talent and at the same time grateful that I have them to inspire me to practice nail art from their creation.  Hehehe…..I will just post pictures of it for you to see it for self.  Enjoy!!!

Materials used

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. thiamere
    Sep 04, 2011 @ 22:38:16

    awwww!
    love the color combo!
    so fun!!!!
    it looks real pretty,ne?
    ^_^

    glad that you find my post helpful
    have a happy week,sweetie!

    Reply

  2. Trackback: Manicure Supplies In Malaysia | Manicures
  3. Trackback: Spa Party for Up to Eight Kids from Spectacular Partyz. Three Options Available. » Get your daily Groupon deals
  4. Trackback: Tutorial: Sparkles, Bling & Pearls French Manicure | Nails Salons
  5. Iya Boto
    Oct 13, 2011 @ 23:49:00

    Nice! I want to try this soon!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 672 other followers

