Loreal Waters Edge

Hello World!!!

How was your long weekend?  Did you take a trip?  I hope everyone is safe and happy.  I just stayed home and also finish some office work.  I am buffering this week.  I am preparing for my vacation next week.  I hope the weather will be great by then.  I am excited….So much excited…..hehe.

Ok, now with my nail story.  I am going to show you Loreal waters edge.   This is part of 2010 Passport to paradise summer collection.  Good thing Philippine climate is always summer but lately it always rain…  I am late again but who cares, what is important is that I had a chance to have and experience this polish.  I bought this from one of the bazaars I went to…..Sorry I forgot the store.  I am surprise with this polish.  It is pretty in the nails and not so imposing in the bottle.   I even add some bundle monster stamp just to wear it longer.  I hope you will like them.  Enjoy!!!

Name checked: Waters edge it is!

Two coats with seche top coat

I like it bow.

My nails are short again. This is my edeal nail length.

The brush is wide enough for my nails......

Bundle monster BM11 and konad special polish in white

My nails are really small.....BM11 is not a full design but it is in my nails.

love love love

I might repeat this polish next week....Waters edge so appropriate for my trip....

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. mich
    Jun 01, 2012 @ 11:36:37

    Where did u get it? which bazaar? HAHAHA, could u tell me the price too?
    Thanks dear!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 672 other followers

