Cutex Spooktacular plus nail art

Hello World!!!

Hows your week so far? For me, its the same.  Busy and so many things to finish.  But, I am looking forward for weekend to come….. Nothing special, I just long for a longer sleep.  I am not going to use the alarm.  Then when I woke up I will watch TV till my eyes pop.  Hahaha….. Just wanted to do nothing for a day.  Oh, Sunday I really want you to come sooner……

Now with some nail babbles……  I am going to show you Cutex spooktacular.  In the Philippines Cutex is synonymous to nail polish.  My interest on this polish really shoot up when it was featured in Polish Police.  Aha, those polish is very available in the department store, affordable and pretty too.  I really like the spooktacular so I also bought mine.  I am in the mood and I miss my konad.  I feel that its been ages since I played with my konad.  So I added some stamp and added rhinestones too.  The result is so pretty.  I am definitely improving in nail art!  Here are the pictures as proof.  Hehe.  Enjoy.

Spooktacular it is!

Post with the bottle

Very pretty green....

The formula is surprisingly easy to apply. This is two coats.

The brush is wide enough to cover my nails.....But please take note that I have cute nails.

Materials I used for my nail art.

I used Konad plate m56

I used this french tip design

I used the gold flower rhinestones from bundle monster

Tsaran!!!!

A post with my reliable calculator.

I so love it!!!!

How does it look holding my pen......

Simulating writing.....hehe....Just a post because I am actually right handed.

In case you are wondering how does my right fingernails look like....

Now the flower rhinestones is in the middle....And the tip design almost consume my nails.....hehehe.....

This is how it looks when I am writing.....

I definitely claim that I am improving!!!!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Konad Stamping Nail Art Image Plate – M51 | CosmeU Cosmetics for You!
  2. Iya Boto
    Oct 14, 2011 @ 00:04:36

    This is nice! You stamped very well and the rhinestones looked good with the stamp 🙂 Nakakainggit kasi ako when I stamp, ilang ulit kasi wala sa pwesto yung image. Hahaha.

    Reply

    • Cheanne's World
      Oct 21, 2011 @ 18:57:57

      Hi Iya, thanks for dropping by my site. Hay nako at first problematic din ako sa pag sstamp…..Upto now actually. But eventually practice will make it perfect…..let us just practice more…..

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 672 other followers

