China Glaze Flyin High

Hello World!!!

Who would think that a simple dot can be artistic.  I just discover that and I promised myself to perfect the art of dotting. Hehehe.  Before, when I put dots on my nails it look so crowded and messy.  But, I have the privilege to stumble to simply rins.  She did a tutorial on dotting techniques.  It is so simple and very for me the certified beginner.

I used china glaze flyin high as my base.  The formula of china glaze is the same.  Easy to apply and glides on your nails.  I purchased the China Glaze, Seche top coat and the tony moly polish from Digital Traincase and the LA Girl I bought in Singapore last year.

Ok, I will now show you my creation.  Dotting is seriously fun.  Enjoy.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. rins
    Aug 19, 2011 @ 00:36:23

    Hi, Cheanne! This rocks! I like the colors.
    Thank you so much for the credits. I’m happy that you found something useful on my blog. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 672 other followers

