China Glaze Lubu Heels with Minnie Mouse inspired nail art

Hello world!!!

Hows your week so far? I hope everyone is doing good and having much fun.  For me, well   it is good so far.  I am looking forward for weekend.  I will be meeting some seldom seen old friends and I will also visit my aunt in San Juan, Manila.

Now, with some nail talk….  I will show you today China Glaze Lubu Heels and not just that, I also added some nail art some three days after, and the result is my Minnie mouse looking nails.  I so like it.  Of course love your own.  I will just show you the pictures for you appreciate or nag.  hehehe…..I do sure hope though that you will like it.  As usual, I bought the Lubu heels polish from digital traincase.  The best  polish pusher there is in the Philippines.   haha.

Name Checked: China Glaze Lubu Heels

Post with the bottle

This is two coats. Nice formula but since it is dark you need to be more careful in applying.

It has a red micro glitter that really glitters specially under the sun

I really like it. I am also using this in my toes right now.

Three days after, I updated my mani and added some art

Although, the polish shrinking is visible, I still love the result of my nail art.

I used my white nail art pen for the dots

Finally I use my Fimo canes. This is from Elena. This is sold in 8 different designs and pre cut. I still not tried cutting my own fimo.

I used seche for the adhesive and top coat.

I claim that I am improving in nail art. Hahahha!!!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. lelila
    Aug 11, 2011 @ 13:04:19

    LOL, pusher talaga haha

    Reply

  2. Cheanne's World
    Aug 11, 2011 @ 13:33:33

    yes sis…..kasi as of this moment sayo lang naman ako bumibili ng polish…..hehe…

    Reply

  3. blackshirt13
    Aug 11, 2011 @ 16:21:12

    I like the Lubu Heels, so vampy! 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 672 other followers

