Digital Traincase Haul

Hello world!!!

How was your day.  It is cold and rainy today.  I hope everyone is safe.

Today, I want to share to you my haul from digital traincase.  Visit their site at www.digitaltraincase.com to know them more.  They also have a store and they also participate in bazaars.  They are really easy to talk to and very accommodating to my requests.  That is from me who is not much a fan of online purchase before.  That store change my view.   Just check them out.  They sell many more products besides these.  Here are some pics of my purchases.

I have read many good reviews about this remover, so when they posted this, I did not think twice and bought one to try for myself. As of this moment, I have not used it yet. So keep posted for my personal take on it.

When sol, posted in FB that they have this I fell in love with the cute colors and bottles. Even though I am not a fan of matte polish, I still want this in my collection.

I love china glaze polishes. And I knew of another supplier to buy this polish from....

OPI and Nicole. Cool. I love their new brush. The shatter I have not tried it yet.

I am so happy with them. I also bought Tony Moly and Gosh polish from them. and also the seche restore.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. blackshirt13
    Jul 27, 2011 @ 22:03:14

    Hope you could do a NOTD with the Black Shatter one of these days. It oughtta look great with any of the colorful Zoya polishes underneath. 🙂

    Reply

  2. digitaltraincase
    Aug 06, 2011 @ 02:08:39

    sis, i didn’t know you have a blog!!!! followed you!

    and thanks so much for the kind words!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 672 other followers

