Nail Art: Strawberry nails

Hello world!!!

Recently I am enjoying reading nail art tutorials.  Mind you those tutorials are really helpful.  They feed my enthusiasm to try  their designs on my nails.  One blog that I really love  is  http://www.rina-alcantara.com/(I still dont know how to insert links…hehehe)  that is the blog of Ms. Rins.   Try to visit it and you will see what I mean.  She has a category for nail art beginners and that is where I found this strawberry nails.   Hehe.  I feel that it  is easy enough, so I tried.  And yes here it is!!! It  really looks like strawberries.  When I master all the simple techniques she mentioned, I will also try the cartoons she did (hahaha dreaming me.)  I know I cannot be as good as her but as long as I am enjoying and having fun purpose achieved for me.

Materials used: China Glaze Emerald sparkle, China Glaze ruby pumps, Black nail art pen, brush and seche top coat

This is the tip of the brush I used. The smallest in my collection.

Tanan!!!! Strawberries !!!

Notice the dots, It now looks artistic and not crowded and pangit (thanks to Ms. rins)

I love it!!!!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: $30 for a VIP Mani-Pedi at The Nail Spa at Green Hills ($62 Value) » Get your daily Groupon deals
  2. rins
    Jul 26, 2011 @ 15:46:54

    Hi, I’m glad that you found my nail art tutorials helpful. 🙂

    Your strawberries look delicious! 😉

    Reply

    • Cheanne's World
      Jul 26, 2011 @ 18:02:42

      Thanks you Ms. rins for dropping by. I learn so much from you. Of course yung mga cartoona na designs mo hanggang tingin lang ako….maybe someday I can but for now master ko muna ang pag do dot….hehe

      Reply

  3. Trackback: Bearded Dragon eating a strawberry | Bearded Dragon Care Advice

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 672 other followers

