Elena Pink Crackling Polish (CR147)

Hello World!!!

Today I will feature another crackling polish from Elena.  It is pink.  Its code name is CR147.  I think I discovered a way to make it crack better.  This time I applied it in horizontal stroke first then even it up in vertical strokes.  Look at these set of photos they really crack better.  Cool!!!

Today the sun is so shy. It is raining since I woke up so as expected I don’t have a good light when I took these photos.

This is my right hand.

My left hand

Right hand

Left hand. Look at my thumb, I applied a little thicker but it still crack good.

I really like the way it cracks. But I think, the pink do not suit my skin tone.

I used wet and wild Disturbia Audace as the base.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. dame016
    Jul 28, 2011 @ 17:53:41

    my friend has this. showed me her nails.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 672 other followers

