Revlon Emerald City

Hello World!!!

Here is another green for you.  Hehe… I do not know why but the last few weeks I keep buying green polishes.  So be warned that my succeeding post may contain mostly green polishes.  Hehehe….

This is Revlon Emerald City.  This is supposed to be matte.  But well I put seche on top that is why it is still shiny.  But still I so like it.   It has micro glitters.  Before I put top coat, it was cute already but I am not use to it yet so I put seche.  Revlon’s formula is consistent.  It is always easy to apply.  This is two coats.

Name check

Taken outdoors in the morning

This mani is four-day old....and you can see here the hint of it being matte suede

Appreciating my polish while working....hehe

One more time

Under flourescent light

Go green!!!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 672 other followers

