NYX Algae

Hello World!!!

How was your day?  I hope everyone is fine and bright.

Today I will show you one of my NYX polish, Algae.  I am quite happy with this polish.  The formula is friendly, easy to apply and not runny.  And whats more its is very affordable.  As usual I bought this polish from Digital Traincase, this time not online but when I visited her bazaar in Megatent in Ortigas.  I am happy as in.  Here are the rest of the pics.  I am going to buy more of this polish.

Algae: check

this was my first activity this morning upon waking up.....

Really pretty. I cannot describe the color I just know that I like it.

This is 5 days after. I do not want to change my nail color so this is what I did.

I put some pretty flower nail stickers with very small stones and I freshen my nail polish with jade sparkle....viola my bling bling nails.....

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 672 other followers

