Gosh Monday Blue

Hello world how was your week?  As for me it was just fine and a little bit slow.  Today, I want to show you Gosh’s Monday Blue.  Yes, I am not yet done with my blues.  The color, I love, the formula just fine but I have a difficulty with the brush.  Knowing me that is not yet an expert in applying polish a good brush is a great help.  But well, I have to adjust and just make good of it.  So here is it.  This is three coats by the way.

I added some design. I stamped it with BM01 and I also put some blue stones

Yes, Monday blue check!

I love the blueness of this.....

With the potted oregano behind.....

I cant get enough blues in my stash....hehe and look at my nails they are longer now....

Thumb of approval except for the polish brush

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 672 other followers

