Color Club Chelsea Girl

Hello world!  Hows your weekend doing so far?  Mine is great.  Yesterday I meet with my besties.  Whatever we are doing as long as we are together is always guaranteed to be fun and comfortable.

I am not yet done showing my blue nail polishes.  Now, let us welcome Color club chelsea girl.  These pictures were taken last December when my nails were still long and before I become so busy in the office.  So far, Color club did not fail me.  I love their formula and they have a variety of colors to choose from.  I know this color is so outdated but I am posting based on my choices and what have I been wearing and how I find them.  This is two coats.  After a day a put some stamp from Bundle Monster and added also some red rhinesntones.  For more drama I added CND effects.  My final say: I  love it.

chelsea girl: check

The bottles are easy to grip: Check

Long nails in blue....

Another angle please: I cant wait for my nails to be this long again

Nail Art: Check

Bundle Monster design

I cant help myself. I have to add some red rhinestones

Dramatic and love love love

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 672 other followers

