Busy start for 2011

I miss blogging but I just cant these days.  So this is another quick post to tell the world I am still alive.  I just came back from a vacation with my family.  It was short but really sweet.  We visited Bohol, Philippines.  I will share some pictures of the places we went to….It is amazing….It is really wow Philippines.

I have so many new polishes that I have not featured here yet.  I dont forget to document it with my camera but still have to make time posting it…..So stay tune and be patient.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 672 other followers

