Christmas GIVEAWAY for Knitters, Quilters and Nail Polish Lovers! By Ms. Susie

Hello world!!! How’s everyone’s weekend??? Having fun or simply having a needed rest??? Me, I am having both.  I miss blogging so here I am again….And the first post I will do after my vacation is Ms. Susies giveaway.  Visit her blog http://www.susies1955.blogspot.com to see for yourself.

Her giveaway is divided into three categories.  For the quilters, knitters and the nail polish lovers.  She is so artistic and enjoy many activities,  and these three are just part of her many activities.  Again just check out her blog and you will know.  So without farther ado let us all see the pictures of her give away:

 

Prize number 1 for knitters

Prize number 2 for Quilters

Prize number 3 for Nail polish lovers

Now, for you to have a chance to win this prizes you must be

1.  A public follower via google friend connect and you must post your GFC name and an email add to contact you.

2.  You have to tell susie which prize you want to have because susie will draw one winner for each category.

3.  Blog about the give away like what I am doing….I just hope I can live up Ms. susie’s expectation and I hope I will win.  Lets us cross our fingers.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Susie
    Dec 12, 2010 @ 16:06:02

    Excellent post. I see it so I deleted your second comment so I have a correct number of posts on my giveaway.
    🙂 Thanks,
    Susie

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 672 other followers

