Depend Polishes all the way from Norway

Yipee!!!  Finally I have some depend polishes.  I come to know about depend polish from Nail’n it’s blog.  She have wonderful review about this brand.  So, when my friend bing went to Norway for vacation I ask her to buy me some.  Now, after two months of waiting here are they.  Finally arrived and finally mine…..

I am so excited.....what color should I try first?

Bing choose all the color....They are all wonderful!!! Thanks girl...

I am so excited to to try them all……

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kimmy
    Nov 01, 2010 @ 18:34:02

    wow, that’s a lot of Depend polishes 🙂

    but they are quite good!

    Reply

  2. Justine
    Mar 01, 2012 @ 05:08:52

    I love them to:-) I think i have about 25 depend nail polish and 78 nailpolish in all. My friend sell depends for 7dkk (danish kroner) that is less than a dollar for one.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 672 other followers

