Depend 210 and 045

Last week my friend bing bought and brought me some depend nail polishes.  Her visit in Norway is so timing that depend polish were on sale.  Yes I am lucky that it is on sale.  2 polishes for 39 KR more or less 150 PHP each.  Not bad right.

I am weighing what color should I try first.  That was Thursday night, and later decided to wear the yellow and the yellow glitters to match my yellow blouse the following day.  Heheheh talking about sunshine…..My version of yellow overload.

So here are my snap shots with my yellow depend polishes and me on my yellow blouse…..hahaha….

 

depend 210 is the pale yellow and the glitterry yellow is 045

This the first time a layer....Its all because I have so many to choose from...hehe

up close.....the polish is so friendly easy to apply

another angle....this is two coats of pale yellow and 2 coats of the glittery yellow

I love it.....No kidding....If only I can perfect the application

another high five indoor light

 

Too much yellow in one day eh?

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Susie
    Nov 01, 2010 @ 16:37:35

    Really cool colors. 🙂
    Susie

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 672 other followers

