NOTD: Monday Blues with swirly tips

This is my mani since Tuesday.  The upgrade version of Monday blues.  I put some swirly tips and  I used Konad M65.  I love it.  It looks elegant and very ladylike and very office appropriate (whatever that is…haha)  How about you? What do you think of my Monday blues with swirly tips???  More pics after the jump.

 

Good morning world!!! Taken upon arrival at the office....hahaha

 

 

Ok another post before starting work.....loads of paperworks......

 

 

This is how I hold my glass......hehe

 

 

upclose and blurred....

 

 

This is around 2pm and I am sleepy and so this is my version of a breather

 

 

A post with my old but reliable calculator...

 

 

I really like it.....No wonder I am still wearing this mani until now Thursday October 7, 2010.

 

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 672 other followers

