NOTD: Monday Blues with Elianto

Hello world!!!

I open my week  wearing  Elianto blue green polish.  For easy reference I coined it Monday blues (the problem if the polish your using don’t have a number or name in the bottle).  Elianto polish is easy to apply and so far I do not have complaints about it.  It is very affordable too and available at my local department stores.

Looking at my nails, it is cute. But I am thinking I don’t want to be blue for the entire week.  So, later I will put something on it.  Perhaps some art to spice it  up and turn it to something cool or elegant……

Presenting my Monday blues nails.  clap clap clap…….

Elianto Blue Green Polish : My Monday Blues

With flash

Taking picture while working lol

I am old school....Cant leave without my old calculator....

My Monday Blues but I am happy really!!!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 672 other followers

