NOTD: Milani’s Dress Maker

This is what I am wearing since Thursday.  Milani’s dressmaker.  It is a color of jade.  It looks cool on the nails like a real jade stone.  BUT I have a hard time applying it.  It  is runny and messy.  My patience was really tried.  But after all the hassle its worth it.  Looking at my nails its calming….

This is it....My Milani experience with some Konad art

Hows your Dress maker experience?

My untamed cuticles....hehe

Milani's bottle is really pretty and easy to hold.

up close and not so personal....

day time without flash inside my room

notice the red streak on the edge my nails??? that is red special polish of konad...I changed my mind and opted for blue special polish and I forgot to remove it completely.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 672 other followers

