NOTD: Monday polish with Konad art

Hello world! My Tuesday polish is just an upgrade of my Monday polish.  I am kind of tired from work that I have no energy to put a new mani.  So what I did, I just stamp some konad art into it.  Viola here is it.

I did not set up my light box and so I am having difficulty in capturing my nails....sigh

It looks like my girls scout uniform back when I am in grade school

It really reminds me of my girl scout uniform....Sure na!

same angle but maybe different light concentration....the top coat is so shiny

another angle....And I am enjoting Konad very much...I am learning everytime and improving I hope

I love this polish (how many times did I said that already?)

As much as I wanted to post, I cannot get the best focus....Difficult to get focus and post at the same time using my big camera....Practice will make it perfect I know....

My five chubby fingers.....I really like the color.....There I said it again....hahaha

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 672 other followers

