NOTD: Skin food (Green with a hint of blue)

My Monday nails.  It is the best to start the week in a bright colored nails.  It radiates within you and somehow you are so energized and you will eventually influence your office mates.  Win-win situation, everybody happy.

I am wearing a nail polish from skin food.   I do not know the color and it is not written in the bottle.  I am looking for the number code but cannot find it.  Maybe, it is for us users to name it whatever we want.  In real life it does not look blue as in the picture.  It is more of a green. Anyway, what is important is I like it.  Can’t help looking at my chubby fingers and loving it (hehe).  The application is easy (or maybe I have enough sleep and less coffee when I applied it), I applied two coats plus top coat.  Skin food polish has many color variants, and it is readily available in our market.  I have many skin food, Elianto and face shop polishes because they are the most available and within my grasp.  So how do you find it? Is it cute?

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 672 other followers

