Konad sky blue

This is Konad sky blue.  I bought this because it is the color of the sky but after trying it on I found out that it is my office uniform’s color.  If I am the one who name it I will not call it sky blue because it is not, it is near baby blue or pastel blue but well…..So, do I like it?  Its ok, but I will not wear it during office days.  Our office uniform is boring enough, so I want to wear attractive and vibrant color on my nails.    Just my choice, anyway I feel that my staff are used to my colorful nails.  I oblige them to look at my nails everyday (hahaha) and I think they kind of look forward to it (a way to break monotonous office routine).

inside my room without flash

taken at my room's balcony and my hands raised up the sky (see its not sky blue)

another outdoor shot during daytime

Im almost comfortable holding the bottle and at the same time taking the shot.....

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 672 other followers

