Jocarste No. 32

Jocarste is I think a chinese brand polish ( I am not very certain because when I googled their website I thought was in korean then when I have it translated it is chinese…..hahaha)  so I will be happy if someone will tell me its origin.  It is readily available in our country.  It can be bought in Landmark department store, Makati.  I bought this polish because I like the color and its glittery and its my first time I encounter the brand so I said I will try it.  Here are the swatches:

glittery blue.....ala little mermaid.....

The application is easy and this is in two coats and in real I love the glitters.  On the nails it looks turquoise.  I love it….and yes I will probably buy another Jocarste if I find another lovable color.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 672 other followers

