Presents unlimited

Rimmel my love! This is the most loved make up kit I have. As you can notice it is worn out from my frequent use.  The color palettes are wonderful.  I only use the eye shadows, but still I love it so much.  This is a present from a friend.  She really knows my weakness.  Thank you friend. hehe. They last long too.  I only applied once a day in the morning and even after office they still look good.  Ok, granted that I am confined in an air-conditioned room and that I already puff powder every now and then but my  eyes are still looking wonderful (good thing this is my blog hahaha!!!).

The over used eye shadows.....Just wonderful colors.....

Pretty by Elizabeth Arden is the perfume I am using now.  This is also a present from an aunt and uncle and I am very grateful.  I like the scent so much.  I really feel that the scent is made for me.  It is sweet and pretty like a lady (hehe).  It smells like flowers.  You have to have to know what I mean.  This perfume will be tagged as one of my favorite scent.

Pretty just for me...hehe

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 672 other followers

