My first online shopping loot

Another first happened to me last week.  I purchased some items on line.  Well first time for a hobby anyway.  I am not counting the countless airline tickets I bought online.  This is all because almost all of the wonderful polish in the world is not readily available in our local market (sigh).

Back with online shopping, I tried the online store of Sol in http://www.digitaltraincase@multiply.com.  I am so happy and satisfied with her services, I have no comparison yet anyway.  But really, the owner is patient with my queries and the shipment is instant.  Upon confirmation of payment she automatically ship the items ordered.  No lead time.  Great right?  Here are the items I bought from her……

The ever famous top coat...I have to try it too.

My first two china glaze polish

polishes from elf and since there are three, they are now elves.... I really love pink, cant help it.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Susie
    Sep 17, 2010 @ 22:58:44

    Wonderful haul. You will love Seche Vite.
    Can’t wait to see the polishes on you. 🙂
    Susie

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 672 other followers

