Weekend mini haul

It is dangerous going out and strolling the mall without a particular target. This is why:  I bought these.  My first three elianto polishes, 2 glittery polish all from landmark, then I remembered I need a blush and so I proceed to the face shop in Glorietta and bought one plus another polish.  Then I decided I should go home or else!

3 Elianto polish

2 glittery polish from Jacarste

A blush and polish

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. schneevante
    Sep 17, 2010 @ 04:46:07

    the Jacarste polishes look soo cool! Never heard of this brand – can’t wait to see swatches from those 😉

    Reply

    • Cheanne's World
      Sep 17, 2010 @ 08:29:10

      Hello girl, It is a Korean brand. I tried searching for their website (if they have)…..They have but the problem is it is in Korean cant understand it. The polish is glittery and easy to apply. I just forgot to take picture when I used that polish.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 672 other followers

