My nail polish collection

Here is  a peek to my nail polish collection.  As you can notice, I am a pink person.  So, people who knows me will not be shock that I have many polish in pink shades.  The hues I use depends on my mood. I usually picked in random.  Usually I start with one color and later realize that I have already put so many colors on my nails.  I always end up with abstract design nails or flowery nails.  Whatever, as long as I am having fun.

Whats with my polish brand? I like the nail polish from face shop. They have wide variety of color choices and it is quick dry.  What more is that it doesn’t have a “heavy” feel in my hands.

My favorite is the one with glitters and stars and the yellow green is the best for nail tip

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 672 other followers

