My beauty regimen

Lately, many have notice that my face glow (hehe). These are the products I use to protect and nourish my skin.  I am hoping that my skin will be healthy and fair forever.  I hope it will also slow aging (forever young?!!)

The ever reliable facial wash to help me wash away the make up I wore

Toner and moisturizer these are both pore minimizer. They are light and not greasy.

Facial scrub: I use this once a week only. To remove dead skin.

Body oil. I use this after shower. I use this instead of lotion.

Facial mask. I use this once a week. "My facial vitamins"

Peel off mask. I use this twice a week. I love the feel while peeling it. For removing whiteheads I guess (hehe). This is with honey.

I won't leave house without wearing this. Doctor's order. This is SPF 42. This brand has a little tint so is double purpose. It not only serves as sunblock but also a light foundation.

But of course, you also have to visit your dermatologist at least once a month.  Practice a regular facial from the derm clinic and follow through at home.  Hope everybody will have a healthy skin.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 672 other followers

